Bhinneka Head & Branch Offices
Marker Head Office Head Office

Karang Bolong Raya No.5 Ancol Barat Jakarta - 14430

Tel :  +62-21 692 5591 (hunting)

Fax : +62-21 691 1569, +62-21 692 4291

Whatsapp : 0899-1700-888

Whatsapp  : 08991700999

Corporate

Email: corsec@bhinnekabajanas.com

Sales

Email : sales@bhinnekabajanas.com

Marker Branch Office Branch Office

Surabaya

Jl. Raya Kedung Baruk No. 102

Rungkut Industry Estate

Phone : 031- 8714300, 8714266,

8714277, 8714288

Whatsapp: 089503236907

Fax : 031- 8714281

Email : surabaya@bhinnekabajanas.com

Bandung

Jl. Kompleks Kopo Jaya No. 11

Phone : 022- 5405225, 5405335

Fax : 022- 5404987

Whatsapp: 089503236902

Email : bandung@bhinnekabajanas.com

Cikarang

Kawasan Industri Tekno Park

Blok C2-J Jababeka III

Fax : 021-89844503

Whatsapp: 089633792424

Email : cikarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Semarang

Jl. Baruna Tengah I/13

Phone : 024- 3512519 (hunting)

Fax : 024- 3518105

Whatsapp: 085640322911

Email : semarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Medan

Jl. Kapt. Sumarsono No.61 Helvetia

Kompleks Gudang Prima No.11 MEDAN

Phone : 061- 8460940

Whatsapp: 082161976500

Fax : 061- 8460941

Email : medan@bhinnekabajanas.com

Marker Marketing Office Marketing Office

Cilegon

Jl. Pondok Cilegon Indah

Blok D1 No.15

Phone : 0254- 395460

Fax : 0254- 395460

Whatsapp : 087709222155

Email : cilegon@bhinnekabajanas.com

Pekanbaru

Jl. Arengka II

Komplek Pergudangan Avian Blok EE/1

Phone : 0761-863424

Fax : 0761-863424

Whatsapp: 087709222177

Email : pekanbaru@bhinnekabajanas.com

Balikpapan

Jl. Projakal No.2, Balikpapan

Komplek Gudang Kariangau

Phone : 0542- 862426

Fax : 0542- 860284

Whatsapp:  087709222166

Email : balikpapan@bhinnekabajanas.com